blue.

feelin blue.

Its my favourite colour.

But why does it represent  sadness?

The Blues?  Sad music i guess.

Blue, the colour of the ocean – the vast, wide, never-ending ocean?

Jesus. Tell me the sadness is not never-ending.

Ag, i know it ends. Allowing self to feel it ( Thanks @spoOky)

Once I accept – everything else falls into place.

Surrender happens of its own accord. I cant force it. Or control it. Matter of fact, I cannot control anything. Only my choices.

The future, other people, results, circumstances, the earth’s inevitable ending… i cannot control.

May you all free yourself from the chains of control today and feel free.

I make that choice as of, now.

x

~pics courtesy of weheartit~

Leave a Reply

