Its my happiness recipe! *dances with glee* (that grumpy people will hate, and happy people will love)

Always tell the truth. To self, and others.

Running.

Really good cappuccino’s with awesome frothy goodness.

Express: writing and acting.

Music.

Helping others.

No gossiping – poison for the soul.

Good friends.

Hugs.

Chilli lindt after a good meal.

Hanging with animals.

Hanging with children.

Accepting the small children despite their, at times, annoying qualities.

Accepting everything really – because when I fight the inevitable I lose power. And feel shit.

No fighting, at all.

Hanging with self. And enjoying it.

Forgive myself. For everything.

Respect my body.

Cooking for one.

Cooking for many.

Be nice to my enemies. Pray for them.

Be silly.

Laugh at myself.

Take risks. Don’t ever get too comfortable.

Embrace change.

Try my very best not to judge.

Accepting, that I am not perfect. And never will be.

LOVE.

If we all did everything from a place of a love, all the time – well, firstly we would drive eachother crazy, but the point is – we would all be happier, nicer people.

Just my two cents. Take it, or leave it.

x

One thought on “Its my happiness recipe! *dances with glee* (that grumpy people will hate, and happy people will love)

Leave a Reply

