this blog

I’ve been thinking about starting a blog for some time. nothing profound enough was inspiring me to do so, until now. change has inspired it. here i will share myself. in little bits. i have themed it ‘obsessed’, because that’s what i am sometimes.

Today, its been:

the internet

pretty pictures

boredom

playing with my hair

staring at my newly painted nails

this blog

All of these activities i cannot stop engaging in today.

To explain, the definition of ‘obsess’ is: to think about something unceasingly or persistently; dwell obsessively upon something.

Not ideal to be obsessed with anything in most scenarios, but in order to manage my obsessive nature i must embrace it, accept it, become friends with it.

So far, so good.

Leave a Reply

